Parish Office Staff

Pastor:

Rev. Peter Enyan-Boadu

585-225-8980
fr.peter.enyan-boadu@dor.org

Senior Assistant Priest:

Rev. Stephen Kraus

585-225-8980

Deacon, Senior Status:

Robert Burke

585-732-3080
robert.burke@dor.org

Deacon:

Edward Knauf

585-764-6769
edward.knauf@dor.org

Pastoral Minister:

Tod Simone

585-225-8980
tod.simone@dor.org

Director of Music Ministry:

Consuelo De Los Santos

585-225-8980
consuelo.delossantos@dor.org

Finance Director:

Daniel Leitten

585-225-8980
daniel.leitten@dor.org

Bookkeeper:

Joseph Spurrier

585-225-8980
joseph.spurrier@dor.org

Parish Secretary:

Marcia Parsons

585-225-8980
marcia.parsons@dor.org

Faith Formation Coordinator:

Cristyn Simone

585-261-0831

Prayer Line:

Nick Lippa

585-227-0549
Online Prayer Request

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

 

If you prefer, you may contact us using our Contact Form or Prayer Request.
 

Contact Form

Prayer Request

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!